Very calm God fearing

President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has won in all the Local Government Areas of Kano State, according to the result of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Results for the 44 LGAs in Kano have been announced and Atiku Abubakar, presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), did not secure a single win in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *